Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender Danuschewske, Rolf danuschewske@sscvellmar.de
2. Vorsitzende Trechsler, Carmen trechsler@sscvellmar.de
1. Kassierer Kopperschmidt, Siegfried s.kopperschmidt@sscvellmar.de
2. Kassierer Klupsch, Christian christian.klupsch@sscvellmar.de
Schriftführerin Manß, Claudia claudia.manss@sscvellmar.de
Abt. Leiterin LA Trechsler, Carmen trechsler@sscvellmar.de
stellv. Leiter LA Eichel, Sven sveneichel@sscvellmar.de
Abt. Leiterin Volleyball Manß, Claudia claudia.manss@sscvellmar.de
stellv. Leiter Volleyball Danuschewske, Rolf danuschewske@sscvellmar.de
Abt. Leiterin Schwimmen Schumacher, Ivonne ivonne.schumacher@sscvellmar.de
Pressewart Fröhlich, Arne arne.froehlich@sscvellmar.de
Sportwart Gnielinski, Reinald reinald.gnielinski@sscvellmar.de
Schulsportkoordinator Stoya, Nils nils.stoya@sscvellmar.de

Der Vorstand stellt sich vor

1. Vorsitzender
Danuschewske, Rolf
Frommershäuserstraße 46
34246 Vellmar
Tel.: 0561/823741
Handy: 0173 286 6103
danuschewske@sscvellmar.de
 
 
2. Vorsitzende
Trechsler, Carmen
Handy: 0178 6207186
trechsler@sscvellmar.de
 
 
1. Kassierer
Kopperschmidt, Siegfried
Eulerstraße 18
34246 Vellmar
Tel.: 0561 824952
Handy: 0159-02445427
s.kopperschmidt@sscvellmar.de
 
 
2. Kassierer
Klupsch, Christian
christian.klupsch@sscvellmar.de
 
 
Schriftführerin
Manß, Claudia
Tel.: 0561 861086
claudia.manss@sscvellmar.de
 
 
Abt. Leiterin LA
Trechsler, Carmen
Handy: 0178 6207186
trechsler@sscvellmar.de
 
 
stellv. Leiter LA
Eichel, Sven
sveneichel@sscvellmar.de
 
 
Abt. Leiterin Volleyball
Manß, Claudia
Tel.: 0561 861086
claudia.manss@sscvellmar.de
 
 
stellv. Leiter Volleyball
Danuschewske, Rolf
Frommershäuserstraße 46
34246 Vellmar
Tel.: 0561/823741
Handy: 0173 286 6103
danuschewske@sscvellmar.de
 
 
Abt. Leiterin Schwimmen
Schumacher, Ivonne
ivonne.schumacher@sscvellmar.de
 
 
Pressewart
Fröhlich, Arne
arne.froehlich@sscvellmar.de
 
 
Sportwart
Gnielinski, Reinald
reinald.gnielinski@sscvellmar.de
 
 
Schulsportkoordinator
Stoya, Nils
nils.stoya@sscvellmar.de